Low Cost 2014-15 Workshops



Calendar
previous month October
SMTWTFS
102304
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
Special Workshops FREE-"How to Start & Manage Your Small Business"
QuickBooks
BUY-> Ultimate Business Planner CD
Buy Business Basics CD



Title   Dates   Day   Time   Location   Fees   Register

Business Startup Basics Oct 02 Thu   8:15am-4:30pm   Cal State Center - Oakland   $45 pre-reg   Register Now

Export / Import - Fremont Oct 04 Sat   8:15am-1:30pm   Fremont Chamber of Commerce   $45 pre-reg   Register Now

Finding Money Oct 23 Thu   8:30am-1:30pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Retail Basics Oct 23 Thu   3:30pm-5:30pm   Cal State Center, Oakland   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Writing an Effective Business Plan Oct 23 Thu   1:45pm-3:45pm   Score Office   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Planning for Profit Oct 30 Thu   8:30am-1:30pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Opening & Operating a Restaurant Nov 03 Mon   4:45pm-6:30pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Effective Consulting: How to start (or improve) your consulting business Nov 05 Wed   8:30am-3:30pm   Cal State Center   $45 pre-reg   Register Now

Business Accounting Nov 06 Thu   3:30pm-5:30pm   Score Office, Oakland   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Internet & Social Media Marketing Made Simple Nov 13 Thu   3:00pm-6:15pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Export / Import Oakland Nov 20 Thu   8:15am-1:30pm   Cal State Center   $45 pre-reg   Register Now

Business Startup Basics Dec 04 Thu   8:15am-4:30pm   Cal State Center - Oakland   $45 pre-reg   Register Now

Writing an Effective Business Plan Dec 04 Thu   1:45pm-3:45pm   Score Office   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Build Your Marketing Toolkit Dec 11 Thu   3:00pm-5:30pm   Cal Sate Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

 

 

To register by phone call (510) 273-6611 or by Email - Click Here
Please be prepared to provide your Name, Phone Number and Workshop date.

Remember: Seating is limited
Places are assigned on a first-paid first-served basis.

 

 

SBA - Small Business Administration