Low Cost Workshops / Classes



Calendar
previous month February
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031



Title   Dates   Day   Time   Location   Fees   Register

Export / Import - San Francisco Mar 03 Tue   8:15am-1:30pm   SBA Office   $45 pre-reg   Register Now

Business Accounting Mar 05 Thu   3:30pm-5:30pm   Score Office, Oakland   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Build Your Marketing Toolkit Mar 05 Thu   3:00pm-5:30pm   Cal Sate Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Writing an Effective Business Plan Mar 12 Thu   1:45pm-3:45pm   Score Office   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Retail Basics Mar 26 Thu   3:30pm-5:30pm   Cal State Center, Oakland   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Finding Customers / Marketing Your Idea Apr 09 Thu   8:30am-1:30pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Finding Money Apr 16 Thu   8:30am-1:30pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Internet & Social Media Marketing Made Simple Apr 23 Thu   3:00pm-6:15pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Export / Import - Fremont Apr 25 Sat   8:15am-1:00pm   Fremont Chamber of Commerce   $45 pre-reg   Register Now

Effective Consulting: How to start (or improve) your consulting business (Oakland) Apr 29 Wed   8:30am-3:30pm   Cal State Center   $60 pre-reg   Register Now

Planning for Profit May 07 Thu   8:30am-1:30pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Opening & Operating a Restaurant May 11 Mon   4:45pm-6:30pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Branding & Online Integrated Marketing May 14 Thu   3:00pm-5:30pm   Cal State Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

Build Your Marketing Toolkit May 21 Thu   3:00pm-5:30pm   Cal Sate Center   $30 pre-reg   Register Now

 

 

To register by phone call (510) 273-6611 or by Email - Click Here
Please be prepared to provide your Name, Phone Number and Workshop date.

Remember: Seating is limited
Places are assigned on a first-paid first-served basis.

 

SBA - Small Business Administration